Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CandiTits 27 / F
"Let me be your secret."
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2017

To view all of
CandiTits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CandiTits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,015 Active Members!*
CandiTits 27/F
St. Louis, Missouri
We gotta cut out the middle man.
[bling 755933] Hey Im Alliye, let me be your secret glow! Yes I like married guys lol. Yes, really! Drinker, swinger, voyeur and lover. Love to travel, try new foods and people. Im very open minded, liberal, and a fun time gal. Just quit my job, recently single, not sure what my long term plans are or what Im doing with my life lol. I do love traveling and I could really see myself making the MidWest my home. (no im not from here) I'm always open for new things and meeting new people and experience. My favorite turn on is voyeurism and having people watch and squirm in bulk. I am heading back home (Eastern Europe) for a few months here soon but consider the US home. Im a gal that enjoys watching sports. I like baseball, hockey and Basketball. I dont really care for football much but will watch it if there's a party, money involved or if Im in some fantasy league where I need to be competitive. I enjoy to have a yummy dinner, drink, go out drink some more, fuck, and breakfast. In that order. Thats a good night lol. Well ive said too much! Oh one last thing. I love the dick pics lol. And yes! Please still send me your dick pics! Im still holding the contest! I ran a dick pick of the month contest a little while back. (was really really fun) Ive done that twice now and looking to do it again if you are up for it and willing to let me post pics and capture the fun! Dont send me a dick pic if you are "private" or dont want to do the contest. I want to document and highlight my favortie here, its just for fun and I like doing fun shit like this.

My Ideal Person Someone who is daring and doesn't say no. Someone who believes in chivalry when it comes to women and how to treat them and win them and please them. Its easy to get a womans attention its another to know what to do with it. To please her. Chivalry... Its the name of the game. And its missing this day in age.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CandiTits's responses

  • 27 / female
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 15, 1996
Travels to: Pittsburgh, London, United Kingdom
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cam Girl a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: