AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CandJcouple4fun 50 / 46 / C
"Married couple looking for some occasional fun"
Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
CandJcouple4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CandJcouple4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
CandJcouple4fun 50/C
Bemidji, Minnesota
We tried this a few times before and had a lot of fun but we have been out of the scene for awhile. We tried DP and had a lot of fun, tried taking turns on her and loved it, very open to trying most things. She is a squirter!!! If you have never been with a squirter it is awesome!!! She is bi He is straight. He has watched her play with other women before and was very HOT!!! He likes to watch her with others then join in after a while. We are also looking for a couple to have fun with. We have been with a couple before but it was the women playing then the guys played with their partners. We would like to try a full swap while in the same room, with the women pleasuring each other. Hit us up and we can chat and see what we can set up. Don't be afraid to add us and let's see what kind of fun we can get into. Thanks. C and J

My Ideal Person D/D Free
Couple: In a secure relationship with no playing alone.

  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 26, 1971 December 31, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Long