[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Camilacupcake 38 / F
"My life is busy, 50 hours a week at work, 12 hours of school 10 hours of extracurricular with my per week never mind trying to sleep, do homework, housework or get quality time in with my family. My free time is at random and if I am lucky it's 2 days a month."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 4, 2016

To view all of
Camilacupcake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Camilacupcake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Init4it727
South Carolina, United States
newguyherenow2
Florida, United States
Mbjacob1156
Florida, United States
Bigjohn195972
Florida, United States
KoochieKrook64
Florida, United States
Authenticfun2019
North Carolina, United States
C_FATCOCK
Florida, United States
affbeachy
Florida, United States
DrakeRaider
Florida, United States
 
Status
Camilacupcake 38/F
Spring Hill, Florida
Introduction
I have focus and priorities, I usually only get 2 free days a month so I spend them selectively. I put time and effort into my profile if you don't have yours filled out don't bother me, the same goes for no pictures I understand not showing your face, much like what I do but you can manage to post something.

My Ideal Person Aggressively single, willing to provide transportation because I have seizures and can't drive and willing to host because I take care of my elderly Mother and son. Also prefer someone local.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 23, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Hbic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: