Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cam875 65 / 61 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Scenery Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Cam875's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cam875's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Cam875 65/C
Scenery Hill, Pennsylvania
We are a couple who are fun and outgoing. She is 5'8, 1 hundred and forty light brown hair, brown eyes. He is 5'11,190 brown hair, blue eyes and straight. We enjoy football, nascar,and going out for drinks or dinner and having fun! We are D/D free, and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Looking to be discreet! We are a full swap couple looking to meet new friends for fun in and out of the bedroom. Looking for couples, or single females. Bi females are not a must, just an added bonus! Single males we will contact you, no bi- males. Please have pics available either on the site, or be willing to send them when contacting us. Will not meet without exchanging pics first, its hard to meet someone when you dont know who your looking for! We will respond to all interest, and would aprecaite the same even if the answer is No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cam875's responses

  • 65/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scenery Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1958 October 20, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses