Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Calitaliancpl 40 / 35 / C
"English/Italian fit, hung, straight male. ( Bi sexy girl back in CA.)"
Farnham, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Calitaliancpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calitaliancpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,578,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Victoria, Australia
London, United Kingdom
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Umbria, Switzerland
Colorado, United States
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
New Brunswick, Canada
Calitaliancpl 40/C
Farnham, Surrey , United Kingdom
UPDATE 18/2/21 Kendra has taken a break from this site for now. Flip still checks in. (I'm Kendra, a fit, hot, curvy, California girl who loves girls. Been happily playing with another girl while separated from Flip in the UK. ) Flip is a sexy, fit, hung, straight, English Italian guy with a dominant side currently in Farnham, Surrey, England. We are separated Flip is in the UK. Kendra in SoCal. Happy for Flip to play with any girls or couples. Good vibes only.

My Ideal Person A sexy, bi, girl
NO interest in single men.
Fit, hot, HWP couples

  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farnham, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 11, 1983 October 30, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Director Beauty Industry
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None