Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Californikatio2 51 / M
"Single, and ready to play. I'm an Exhibitionist, not bi or gay. "
Orange County, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2016

To view all of
Californikatio2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Californikatio2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,622,443 Active Members!*
Californikatio2 51/M
Orange County, California
Just moved to California, would love to hook up
Whats up everyone. My name is Michael. Available to all women, couples and female male groups. I stay in good shape, I have a 8X6 inch cock, and personally I think I have a really nice looking cock. Do you want to play. Let me know, Im ready!!! Are you ready? Lets see!!!!!! If you are a individual, group, company, organization, or DBA. You do not have my authorization to copy anything information, pictures or videos from my profile. You do not have my consent to record any live cam that I broadcast. No copies of pictures or videos for reuse unless you want to be prosecuted. .... I hate that we have to do shit like that, but there it is.. Exhibitionist not bi or gay!

My Ideal Person People that like to watch! Women, couples and groups that want to fuck on or off the cam.

  • 51 / male
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: