Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CPLn305 43 / 41 / C
"Hey does this thing still work?!?"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2011

To view all of
CPLn305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CPLn305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jakefromsk8frm
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Relaxxxing2005
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
hotnmiami
Florida, United States
rm_xoticlovee
Florida, United States
RU_Kinky
Arizona, United States
Lukinhas1655
Michigan, United States
prettyflaco813
Florida, United States
rm_Addiction225
Louisiana, United States
scracer
California, United States
 
Status
CPLn305 43/C
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
Please read our ENTIRE profile and make sure we're a match before contacting us. Thanks!! [B]We are NOT a full swap couple[/B].[/B] We are looking for same room fun and light mutual touching. Being rookies, [U]we want to start out slow and work our way up to more[/U]. We only play together and with the other present and involved. We're a couple and play together, even if it's just light play. We're not models but def. not out of shape or ugly. We are both open minded and are cool with the same sex being involved. [B]You should understand [/B] [U]this is an experience with a couple[/U], not solo girl or a solo male but a couple who is playing and exploring together. [U]This is not about you and the female only.[/U] If you are contacting us it is because you are interested in exploring and trying new experiences [I][U]with a couple[/U][/I]. We have our limits and boundaries we both have set and are comfortable with, please respect and be willing to play by our rules and with in our limits. Please do not expect because you're attractive they no longer apply. We do not play alone, please do not continue to ask if the female will meet you, call you, or text you solo. If you are asking this repeatedly, even jokingly, you are wasting your time and you're not looking for a couple experience and we will move on. We are both Bi friendly with limits and prefer other bi friendly, open minded people also.

My Ideal Person We would ideally like to meet another younger couple similar in age to us in their 20's - 40 ideally, between the ages of 21 - 42(BOTH),ATTRACTIVE (BOTH) slim, fit or better, social, laid back and discrete., Pref. newer to explore with. Bi friendly/open minded is ideal but not required when meeting couples.

Girls, we'd like to meet single bi/curious girls for some mutual fun between girls.

Guys, we are open to meeting single males for light fun, but please be aware of what we are looking for and come correct. We are NOT looking for an alpha male to have sex with her while the man watches.

Single guys SHOULD be bi friendly or very open minded to light fun, mutual fun between all THREE. If that's not what you're into, please keeping looking for another couple.

FYI, we're not looking for pro bed hoppers. We want to find steady quality play mates who want to explore and grow with us.

If you're a flake or sell us out on a potential meeting you will no longer be considered. Opening up our relationship to others is a special opportunity and should not be taken for granted. We're not pro's nor do we do this regularly so when the opportunity comes and you're invited, you should appreciate what's being offered. Again, those who don't will no longer be considered.

View more of CPLn305's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1980 December 31, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C