[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CALL2193100508 64 / M
"If U Like My Profile Then Let Your Fingers Do The Walking. Lol."
Munster, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2013

To view all of
CALL2193100508's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CALL2193100508's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Opentotryal000
Indiana, United States
Daddydarkness72
Indiana, United States
Lovo502
Illinois, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
pantyguy212
Indiana, United States
 
Status
CALL2193100508 64/M
Munster, Indiana
Introduction
Be LOCAL. I'm NOT a member on this web site so I need information to contact U or text me. I can drive to U within reason just don't look at my profile text me to get the things started now. Don't want endless texts or emails just Real Time and no players and people who want money. So what R U LADIES & COUPLES waiting for send me a message or give me something to get a hold of U. If U view my profile and hotlist me or flirt then add me 2 your friends list & send me a message or text. One could never have 2 many friends. Lol. Viewing my profile more than once tells me your interested so contact me & if U can't figure out how then U either can't read or get hints or just playing games. Jim

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady or ladies, & couples who like to have fun and live close to me in IN/IL/Michigan Border so we could meet in person. Need information about U to communicate like tele etc bc I'm a Std member so I'm limited on this site.

Be within 50 miles or less so we can meet in person. R there any people on here who want to meet in person or R U just looking & browsing with no intention of meeting to have fun. If your serious in meeting please let me know so we can get things started so figure how to get a hold of me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with 3 women at 1 time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CALL2193100508's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Munster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1959
Hometown: East Chicago, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Limo Driver Chauffeu
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: