Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Butterfly1415 51 / F
"Looking for a really good girlfriend! The kind I can share EVERYTHING with! 😘"
Some where, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 7, 2005

To view all of
Butterfly1415's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Butterfly1415's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousRedhead30
Illinois, United States
Funcouple46350
Indiana, United States
Andiswet7
Illinois, United States
Nmstep1126
Illinois, United States
WantsItRough
Wisconsin, United States
chiblondie
Illinois, United States
Frittsy73
Indiana, United States
TheExxxpress
Indiana, United States
Calientetraveler
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Butterfly1415 51/F
Some where, Michigan
I really should have a pussy on my face right now!
Introduction
Hmmm.....about moi. I'm a laid back gal who's just living life to the fullest. I'm looking for a really great girlfriend. Someone who wants to do things inside and outside of the bedroom. I love art and music. Cooking and reading. I'm a little bit of a nerd and I'm completely ok with that! Lol If we connect....great! If not, that's ok too. I want a friend first and lover second. ❤

My Ideal Person A girlfriend that I can share everything with!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Some where, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: