Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bunnystarr1 49 / 47 / C
"Super sexy and fun couple looking for uncomplicated fun with females only."
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2018

To view all of
Bunnystarr1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bunnystarr1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WonderllandAlice
New York, United States
fckuhardtonight_
British Columbia, Canada
silly604
British Columbia, Canada
vicblondie642
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Bunnystarr1 49/C
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
In Victoria currently...
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple that LOVES to play!! Only interested in WOMEN who are either single or in uncomplicated relationships that are looking for open, naughty, yet respectful fun. Not looking for a love connection, or someone who wants a “sugar daddy”. NO MEN, or couples. We are Open to bi-curious women, but would prefer naughty ladies who have played with couples before. I love to watch my husband with another woman...in every way possible, however I need to be included as well. Discretion is an absolute must!! Let us know if you want more info...

My Ideal Person See above...WOMEN ONLY!!Basically looking for a unicorn! And preferably women who have played with couples before.

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1973 April 29, 1975
Travels to: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None