Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BullTommy8 40 / M
"Visiting Vegas 10/30 - 11/2"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2019

To view all of
BullTommy8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BullTommy8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
BullTommy8 40/M
Tampa, Florida
Will be visiting Las Vegas 10/30 - 11/2. I have a little experience in the lifestyle, but have never fully partaken in a true hotwife scenario. I fantasize about being with true hotwife while her husband watches.... But haven't found the right couple yet. Hopefully will find them soon! Educated professional with an 8 inch cock. I love public risky sex, domination, extreme dirty talk, taboo subjects and role playing. I don't have many limits... And would like to try many things with the right partner/chemistry.

My Ideal Person Professional educated woman or couple ages 30-65 that would like to take a newbie under their wing and share the hotwife/cuckold experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BullTommy8's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1984
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue