[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BullDawg4U 45 / M
"You thought the rides at Disney Land were fun!"
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: May 6, 2016

To view all of
BullDawg4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BullDawg4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,760,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mack19812021
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
jok_dawn_puddles
Idaho, United States
Gidget71
Arizona, United States
penelopebigtits
Florida, United States
swiss6961
New Jersey, United States
NathalyRose
Washington, United States
Tam7043
Mississippi, United States
dizzyd2014
Ohio, United States
BiCurHallpass
California, United States
 
Status
BullDawg4U 45/M
Lynnwood, Washington
Is it just me or way to many fake accounts since lock down?
Introduction
I am very interested in meeting sexy females that are confident, open to new experiences and that can teach me something. I have learned a lot through experimenting and I am hoping you have too or are open to trying new things. I am here for women who like to push the limits and boundaries. I also enjoy to play with couples when it is all about pleasing her.

My Ideal Person Sexy, and I really am turned on by a real lady with a little wild side. Please feel free to leave your comments!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i have a lot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Ask me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ask me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BullDawg4U's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and RE
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, VerylittleSpanishevenlessGermanandSwedishbutidoknowalittle
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: