[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Budjones13 47 / T
"Sissy CD looking to have fun"
Highland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
Budjones13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Budjones13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,363,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Genderfluid76
Wisconsin, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
Ellen09876
Florida, United States
TonyaTrans66
Illinois, United States
manneedsfun10
Illinois, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
zeeman67951
Illinois, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Budjones13 47/T
Highland Park, Illinois
Introduction
Lets face it we are all here to have sex. I love sex. I am a submissive sissy love to please and be used by men. If you are looking for online thing just let me know. I am a sissy and purpose is to please men. Would rather have your cock in my mouth or my pussy but whatever you are into. Speaking of that, I am willing to do anything to please you. Nothing to taboo. I avoid blood and scat. For an alpha male will do just about anything.

My Ideal Person Mistress/ Master or alpha male that knows how to use a sissy slave.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a Daddy/ daughter fantasy where my Daddy teaches
me about sex and shows me how to please a man. <br><br>
I have also had same fantasy about several women where my
Mommy teaches me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Budjones13's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Highland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: