AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BuddyHunterMX 65 / M
"Buddy hunting........."
Riviera Nayarit, Nayarit, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2006

To view all of
BuddyHunterMX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuddyHunterMX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lazzer_70
British Columbia, Canada
Ahkenaten1
Minnesota, United States
darylwatson173
Nebraska, United States
raul217
New Jersey, United States
daytonman
Tennessee, United States
kbram24
Maryland, United States
gofaster12344
Utah, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Gymmeet1968
Texas, United States
 
Status
BuddyHunterMX 65/M
Riviera Nayarit, Nayarit , Mexico
Introduction
A man's man seeking to meet a man's man seeking to meet a man's man.............if chemistry is there I am into " making out" not just an encounter. FWB would be great! Also open to hang-out/travel with/friendship buddies as I have just moved to the Riviera Nayarit area and it would be great to get to know some new friends. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site, or it's associated sites for projects - you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. If you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action. Please post this msg on your profile or it will end up on other sites without your knowledge.

My Ideal Person see introduction...........It helps if your profile has a pic or 3 +/or you have a cam ........a face pic from me is available.....just ask.......but only given on mutual exchange. Appreciative of a well cared for body and good personal hygiene. Chemistry is the thing not the age.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Riviera Nayarit, Nayarit, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 19, 1956
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: