Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bucknut018 62 / F
"Update to users"
Maumee, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
Bucknut018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bucknut018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,381,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Bucknut018 62/F
Maumee, Ohio
Ready and waiting
Sorry to say I feel the need to update who should continue looking! If you are any of the below, move on: Don't contact me if: You just want to tell me how big your dick is; You are using someone else's photo for you profile - dick or otherwise; You are a woman; You just want to chat and never meet; You are under 21; You live in another state and only pass through the area once a month. IF you don't fit into any of the above and you don't feel the need to lie to me about your marital status and you are looking for discreet chat and fun, I may be looking for you.

My Ideal Person A male who is fit and sexual. Disease and drama free. Available for exploration. Must be willing to communicate and not just bang me.

  • 62 / female
  • Maumee, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 12, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel