AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BuckeyeMBA1010 42 / M
"Looking for for something new and exciting!!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2015

To view all of
BuckeyeMBA1010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuckeyeMBA1010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantstatry
Florida, United States
luvpink83
Ohio, United States
SinnamonGirl
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Hot_Brittney
Ohio, United States
Daytongirl38
Ohio, United States
chocobarbs89
Indiana, United States
need1hotstud
Florida, United States
Prettypoysin
Florida, United States
Angelstar53
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BuckeyeMBA1010 42/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
First off - I do have pics - they are just private due to work reas lol. I promise I'm not hideous. ;) I just signed up and will update more details later but just to be brief, I am a very busy professional like so many others on here and I would like to be able to find someone that I could go grab drinks with or maybe catch an afternoon lunch on a patio since the weather is starting to cooperate and see what happens! I travel quite often for work and don't have much free time so I may be a bit picky but I promise I'm a lot of fun if we actually connect! :) I'd really like someone who will challenge me - who I can have actual conversations with and someone who can be honest, outgoing, confident and also able to let loose at times! If you're interested feel free to drop me a line and I'm happy to send some pics as well.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None