AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Buck6967 55 / M
"Average Joe here seeking a friend."
Princeton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2011

To view all of
Buck6967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buck6967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sasa9321
Taipei, Taiwan
rnpfun
Idaho, United States
yourslut23
Washington, United States
xxjessxx3
Oregon, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
singleincaldwell
Idaho, United States
luv2fck78
Oregon, United States
rm_jacee01
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Buck6967 55/M
Princeton, Oregon
I'm tired of everyone here being a scammer. Any real women here want to party? I eat pussy for my own enjoyment.
Introduction
Hi there, a fun honest mature man here looking for the same in a lady. Wishing to get together for some uncomplicated fun. I would love to get together for some funtimes!

My Ideal Person Fun and mature

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two or more women of course

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tricia hefler.... just sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Buck6967's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Princeton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: