Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bubbles1580 43 / F
"We're all fucked up. It just depends on what kind of fucked up you're into."
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2015

To view all of
Bubbles1580's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bubbles1580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alejandrocc007
Pais Valenciano, España
nuttin1684
Oklahoma, United States
77soloparati77
Texas, United States
Bellaco9757
Texas, United States
MrGray832
Texas, United States
youngguns_96
Washington, United States
rm_indeeper247
Georgia, United States
Derek1044
Texas, United States
lmssml
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bubbles1580 43/F
Spring, Texas
Introduction
What's shakin AFF!! Hope you guys have been good since I last saw you. Yep, that's right I've been here before. And with that being said let's get some shit out there and over with now. I don't care if you're single, married, new at this or you've been doing it your whole adult life. If you are a creeper, crazy, looking for someone to meet you in 45 minutes to fuck or secretly turn people's skin into lampshades, please go ahead and kindly fuck off at this time. Now for all of you other cool out there that do this shit the normal way, what's up. I'm single, 40 5'4", 118 lbs, brown hair blue eyes. I tend to say what everyone else is thinking but too afraid to say out loud. Yes, I'm that girl. If I like you, you'll know. And if I don't like you, you'll know. I have no filter. Also, if you're sensitive or get offended easily you should probably just go now. I joke around way too much so I can't handle sensitive ass people. We only live once, so you gotta live happy. That means I do this awesome thing where I do whatever the fuck I want. As long as you're cool and have a good sense of humor and a good personality, then we'll get along just fine. So send us some words, ask some questions and let's do this.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type. But if you're a douchebag, wear your hat sideways, or wear pants that are 12 sizes to big for you so your belt cuts off the circulation to your thighs, then don't even waste your time trying with me. I'm not the one. Or if you're a basic bitch that always feels the need to try and 1 up me for attention, just stop now and go back to your crayons. You're an amature and i have no time for insecure. Confidence doesn't rely on competition. Confidence knows it's the shit. So come sure of yourself or don't come at all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bubbles1580's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: