[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Btrain1290 33 / M
"the BLAINTRAIN"
Brazil, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2018

To view all of
Btrain1290's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Btrain1290's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetbaby198
Indiana, United States
BL0NDEAMB1T10N
Indiana, United States
NataliaVixen
Washington, United States
Gaby_TightAzz
Illinois, United States
Keesha11476
Indiana, United States
missjkk
nairobi, Kenya
Tevesacadle
Indiana, United States
NewYoungGirl242
Near You, Bahamas
kuuipolehua
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Btrain1290 33/M
Brazil, Indiana
Who wanna meet
Introduction
im a caring person helpful and always wanting a lil fun in my life and excitement. If u just want a fuck buddy or just one night think I’m cool with it

My Ideal Person Anyone actually we on a fuck site. Fwb ONe night stand or just someone to just have fun with I’m cool. Just be real and wanna have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
toby keith, Rammstien, 80s

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry Loved her in that leopard bikini in the flintstones

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Btrain1290's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Brazil, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: