Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Brunswickmale55 58 / M
"Retired Military guy for fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2018

To view all of
Brunswickmale55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brunswickmale55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Brunswickmale55 58/M
Houston, Texas
BRUNSWICKmale557 in 🦵
I am a very respectful, Discrete, DDF, non pushy very nice guy. Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. You will not be disappointed. Looking either for long term or one time play but prefer the later.

My Ideal Person A couple that is not flaky

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having the husband watch until the wife signal him to come
and join. Having both of us kiss her all over. Then feeding
our cocks for her to suck. Eventually migrating to DPV.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Brunswickmale55's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: