Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Brownie202 64 / F
"NOT meeting. No exception. NOT MEETING. NO EXCEPTION."
Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Brownie202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brownie202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,557,444 Active Members!*
Brownie202 64/F
Monmouth County, New Jersey
The following is for when I decide I will meet..... What I want and do not want I will not put here since so many men do not bother to read my profile or ignore it. Some couples do the same. If you do not meet ALL my preferences I will not answer. When I decide to meet the wrong way to get my attention is by flirting and or hot listing me. To many strange dicks staring at me in my face. Ewww. The only dick I want to see is the man I am with. I no longer look at those lists. What am I here for? No need to know. I will say my kink list is wrong. Tried a few times to fix it but the site will not let me. I will not put them in my profile. No answer is a answer. NOT MEETING.

My Ideal Person No sense in writing anything here. For the same reason as above. For those of you that do take the time to read the whole profile... once again my kink list is wrong. The site will not let me fix it. No need to know what they are unless we are interested in each other. Until then I'm not going to say what they are. They will not go on my profile.

ONCE AGAIN, since some are confused. No answer is a answer. Oh and NOT MEETING.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brownie202's responses

  • 64 / female
  • Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses