Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BrowSugar339 24 / F
"I'm sweet and freaky"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
BrowSugar339's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrowSugar339's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,343,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johndoe35022
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
FUCKUlife2short
Minnesota, United States
amarty231
Michigan, United States
Azzyriel112
Indiana, United States
jamrod62
Florida, United States
johnnyDough312
Illinois, United States
TamiNDave
Illinois, United States
Rails324
Illinois, United States
hotmoan4me
Michigan, United States
 
Status
BrowSugar339 24/F
Chicago, Illinois
i need a bwc to come fuck me
Introduction
College girl that is very sexual but loves being submissive. I have many fantasies that involved more than one cock ;). However, for the right guy that treats me well and takes care of me I will try just about anything at least once. I'm still young and I could definitely learn some more things. I love being bad in the best way possible. And being treated bad then told how good I am. I like feeling hands, mouths, toys, cocks on/in me and not knowing exactly who's doing what. I adore restraints and feeling helpless to stop you.  To Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any of its associated sites for projects -- you do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. (We suggest that others post this notice.)

My Ideal Person I want a guy that is going to spoil me and treat me to things I haven't experienced outside and inside the bedroom. I want a closet freak like me. I'm really liking the whole daddy dom and his little girl but with more of the dom/sub mixed into it
We go out and nobody would ever think that you're playing with me under the table or that when we get in the car I'm giving you roadhead. Then when we get home you make me your little fuckdoll. Fuck me punish me and spoil me

I have a fantasy that I want to go out for drinks with a guy we flirt touch and then head to one of those sex hotels. I may have had a little too much to drink we get in a car and I'm blindfolded, then one of his friends joins us in the backseat and both of you start playing with me. We arrive to the hotel and thens more of your friends there. Play in the hot tub for a bit and then you guys tie me up and have your way with me.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Another fantasy would be to service my dom and and his friends at poker night and whoever wins gets to fuck me first in any hole of their choice

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BrowSugar339's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 14, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: