Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BrookLyons 75 / T
"Chicago area crossdresser that gets around"
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BrookLyons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrookLyons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
BrookLyons 75/T
Wheaton, Illinois
Dating lamp out until further notice

My Ideal Person Please live in DuPage County, and alone in your own place, and have time during the day Monday through Friday.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Great bands of the 70's, CSNY, Doobies, Eagles, ELO

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
bars and clubs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Attendance and reliability!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Joan Collins - even her ear lobes are sexy

View more of BrookLyons's responses

  • 75 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Wheaton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: