Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bromani0043 49 / M
"I travel a lot so get at me! GOOD CLEAN THICK BLACK COCK!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Bromani0043's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bromani0043's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,700 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bromani0043 49/M
Houston, Texas
Break ova! Headed east 2 the A for the weekend!
Introduction
Update....!.. HTOWN is home...guess yall can kick me with the same name and no 4 if ya like! This site is full of crap and has gotten worse over the years...dont get me wrong there are some good people out there but theres plenty of fakes and flakes and plenty of fake profiles and bots and i dont understand why AFF let them in cause they have flooded this site...anyway i travel all 48 states so catch me if ya can like the gingerbread man! Pay attention to my location cause itll probably change daily! Have a nice day!

My Ideal Person Real sexy woman....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bromani0043's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Spanish, BIGBOOTYTALKER
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: