Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Broaaddaddy 47 / 45 / C
"having fun looking and searching"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
Broaaddaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Broaaddaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donmega6869
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
jacmac777
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
luckypuss86
Ohio, United States
DP_N_DV_Lovers
Michigan, United States
TrynaGetFreaky
Ohio, United States
sherri4ablkdom
Texas, United States
BLKCHERRY06
Michigan, United States
wetterwet69
Michigan, United States
msmonique68
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Broaaddaddy 47/C
Detroit, Michigan
my fiance wants to explore her bi-side with a fine woman...discreetly lol
Introduction
We are a professional couple......... looking to have DISCREET fun with the right female...drama drug disease free.....looking to coonnect and have fun in and outside the bedroom.....Cool people looking for cool people Update: I'm not paying another dime to AFF just to change my gender from man to couple.

My Ideal Person professional....
educated...
discreet....
freaks.....

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1975 January 4, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown