Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Brian_shampoo 53 / 43 / C
"Male / Trans couple"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2014

To view all of
Brian_shampoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brian_shampoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Catalunya, Spain
Vienna, Austria
Maharashtra, India
Singapore, Singapore
London, United Kingdom
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Connecticut, United States
California, United States
Brian_shampoo 53/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Not a normal kind of couple you will see everyday, me being a transgender and Brian my boyfriend. Brian is based in Australia while I am in Singapore. We are both kinky and would love to meet up with others, not just for sex but for friendship as well. Contact us if you want to know more about us. To those who have leave us a message here, sorry that I am not able to read/reply to your message as I am not a gold member

My Ideal Person Someone romantic in daily life, and take charge in the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Brian_shampoo's responses

  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 7, 1970 July 3, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: businessman Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses