Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BrianAndAshley26 26 / 26 / C
"Just looking. "
Blacklick, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BrianAndAshley26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrianAndAshley26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
BrianAndAshley26 26/C
Blacklick, Ohio
Introduction
Hello everyone, HS sweethearts and first time doing this. Basically me and my wife have been together since we were 15/16. As a result my wife has been wanting to go out on a date with someone else, see how it goes etc. Pretty crazy (to me anyways) but I've reluctantly agreed. Looking for someone with similar interests as her to start off- hiking, beach, skiing, ice skating, concerts, road trips, camping etc. Not looking for insanely small messages like "hey" and not looking for dick pics.

My Ideal Person Single man between ages 22-45. Easy going, some similar interests as her etc

Information
  • 26/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blacklick, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1997 October 5, 1997
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Long