Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Breasty1 52 / F
"Hello, I would love to experience the art of sex in some ways I never even knew I could."
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2018

To view all of
Breasty1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Breasty1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,566,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Indiana, United States
Breasty1 52/F
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
I'm a woman of 3 s that are now grown. I'm looking to be happy and satisfied in this new experience. I'm very open and curious of what is really going on out here. I'm very willing to take part. I'm also pretty submissive in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a laid back, take it easy, non judging, person. Understand that life can happen and we r all just humans w major flaws. I can smile in the worst of it, but I appreciate the best of it. Same attitude from someone else would be a plus.

  • 52 / female
  • Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: