Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BreakingGlad 27 / M
"Looking for NSA and FWB, emphasis on the F... for friend."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2022

To view all of
BreakingGlad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BreakingGlad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,267,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
BreakingGlad 27/M
Chicago, Illinois
I'm a whisk taker.
I live for experiencing new food - pretend that was a dirty joke. Think of me like being at home: I'm cozy and pants are optional. Dropping this weight to get back in shape, love to nerd out, drinking and 420 friendly, keep it clean. I'm deeply friendly. That doesn't mean that you're going to only talk to me for the purpose of having a sounding board, sorry.

My Ideal Person Genuine people looking for a hookup or FWB situation.

No, don't ask for phone numbers right out the gate. Email first, phone when we're comfy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BreakingGlad's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None