Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Brak252 41 / M
"You dont have to be in school to have class"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 9, 2003

To view all of
Brak252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brak252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,699,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scorpnjock
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
nycgirliegirl
New Jersey, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
rm_wantmrbig
Massachusetts, United States
Latinkitty80
Hawaii, United States
couple4more82
Michigan, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
atlcoupletoplay
Georgia, United States
msspalmer
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Brak252 41/M
Miami, Florida
I want more photos of my cock between nice tits
Introduction
I am a Scorpio intensely passionate and love a connection I am single 511 and in good shape always wanting to improve I have met women and couples from here I prefer quality over quantity Im quite adaptable and fit into most situations seamlessly dinner and drinks at an upscale establishment or a dive country bar on a yacht or in a comedy club Im your neighbor your coworker the guy you passed at the mall or the one you see at the grocery store and youd never know just whats waiting for you inside No tattoos or piercings Im the one you didnt see coming group 197254 Is my attempt to filter through a large wave of the members here Hopefully this group quotAFFs sexiest members PicsVidquot will be a great place to visit to see the sexiest members here at a glance Though feel free to stare this group is about visual stimulation and youve gotta be real See you there

My Ideal Person My ideal partner takes care of their body and mind is drug free and can dive deeply into a passionate time with me like were the only 2 in the world at that moment Passion is key I want to connect and the wetter the better Eventually building up to a whole night of repeated fun edging close over and over and even a whole weekend of it A woman that knows how to share in the control is a turn on one that takes me on until I cant take the build up any long and now its my world hold on I would consider a serious relationship from here if we were a match on the many other aspects of life as well its totally possible but until that blooms from here I am up for fun and unforgettable times

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Helping you fulfill yours, is mine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Brak252's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1982
Travels to: Western, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: