Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BothPisces 52 / 39 / C
"We finally moved back to California!"
Redding, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2003

To view all of
BothPisces's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BothPisces's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,568,420 Active Members!*
BothPisces 52/C
Redding, California
KiK bothpisces
We are a real 32y/o 5’10 long blonde hair beautiful woman and a real 45y/o 6’0 athletic gentleman. We are not super models and don’t act as such but athleticism is important in our lives. We work hard and make the most of our days off all day long. The passion never stops as our passion for life is endless. If you manage to catch us in the bedroom you will find out exactly how far that passion goes...(insert dirty thought here). Although we enjoy being friends with people, when the chemistry is right we prefer full swap but we always respect other people's boundaries. Our boundaries are fairly straightforward: Respect is a MUST. Chemistry is REQUIRED! (and if you are nerdy enough to wonder if we mean biochem or organic then you'll fit right in too!) We are highly attracted to attractive people and that takes on many forms. Other than that, we are both shy, which for some rea can come off as snobby, but seriously it is just shyness. We are not above talking to or making friends with anyone and enjoy meeting and spending time with all different kinds of people. So come up and say hi, we'll do our best to put ourselves out there too!

My Ideal Person We are not nearly all about the sex. Friends that like to go out and do stuff with us. Movies, dinner, dancing, hot tubs, etc etc etc. We enjoy all aspects about the lifestyle and really enjoy people that respect honesty and sincerity...people that like having fun and don't throw drama garbage into it.
N is very bi who loves to give as much as she receives. Safety is of the utmost concern and will only play with those that respect that.
We are looking for couples, single women and respectful(selective) very attractive single men to have fun with. Go out to dinner, movies, clubs, disc golf courses, ridiculously long hot bike rides with hotter finishes...
We are not hung up on age and believe that inner maturity is judged otherwise. Appearance wise we are open but believe that there must be an initial spark that lights the fire. People that are not hung up on their appearance not hung on themselves, OPEN/honest/sincere, and look at life as a gift will get our attention.

As far as single men go we are extremely selective, not interested in pushiness or play without condoms. J is straight. We enjoy the occasional single male to really spice things up by pleasuring N in new ways and allowing her to fulfill some of her fantasies. If you are up to the task, have a fit body and a large hard cock feel free to drop us a note.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BothPisces's responses

  • 52/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 3, 1971 March 3, 1984
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Lake Charles, Louisiana San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Health Care Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue