Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bosscommando1 57 / M
"A Hard Man... is Good to find...Standard Members can contact me!!"
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Bosscommando1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bosscommando1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,490,498 Active Members!*
Bosscommando1 57/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Standard members can contact me!
Hi There, Thanks for checking me out. I'm a very fit, tall Dominant, ex Military guy, still in uniform... Piercing blue eyes and I'm told often! Recently single again and ready to play. Not really lookng for long term commitment, but wont rule it out! Love the outdoors and indoors!! A little light discipline, role play and Love nice lingerie..on you! I love younger ladies of all colours and ethnicities, giving anal and making videos if the Lady allows! I have lots of kinks and ideas for fun!! Interested?? Let me know! Looking to meet that right lady or couple for fun times and maybe more!!! Thanks for reading, there more pics in my friends place.... David xx

My Ideal Person A younger lady who can hold a conversation, make me laugh, and turn me on with her smile, chat, stocking tops.... xx

  • 57 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: