Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bornnaughty 47 / M
"Seeking soulmate (Bornnaughty6699 on FetLife)"
Bellevue, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 5, 2016

To view all of
Bornnaughty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bornnaughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aymari76
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
KandyLaneXXX
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
asexycouple2012
Michigan, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
KittyKat9305
Michigan, United States
mykdamak69
Michigan, United States
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
Michelle55502
Michigan, United States
angeltaylor
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Bornnaughty 47/M
Bellevue, Michigan
looking to host like minded female or couple tonight
Introduction
I'm an honest, real, loyal dd free straight dom with strong fetish for group sex. I'm a cook and an artist laid back and just cool. im a family man (althou single) and a romantic. i love to share my girl and get off on her being a slut. i want a dirty slut who owns it but can be loyal

My Ideal Person An honest, loyal, real woman. Someone compassionate and caring.... Who, is a complete and open cock slut with few or no boundaries, inabitions, or hang up. whos into my fetish and possibly bi but not a deal breaker

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bellevue, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: