Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BonnieCD4U 62 / T
"New Horizon as a CD"
Burlington, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BonnieCD4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BonnieCD4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,947 Active Members!*
 
Status
BonnieCD4U 62/T
Burlington, Washington
Introduction
I can't reply to IM because I am not gold membership. Thank you for checking out my profile. I will try to add photos regularly. I am beginning to explore my feminine side. I seek a man, woman, CD, Transgender, who is supportive about this. Clean Hygiene and fresh breath please. I don't like facial hair so NO BEARDED GUYS. I will block you from contacting me. NO BIG BELLY MEN either. I do love BBW ladies! Other CDs and TVs I welcome your assisting me in finding me and sorting thru my feelings. I am pretty well endowed and want it played with and satisfied! I am a Non-paying membership so I may not see your texts on this site. A bright person can figure out how to communicate privately.

My Ideal Person Clean, Financially secure, can host. Kind, sweet, gentle.

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • Burlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: