Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BonitaYChulo 48 / 41 / C
"Looking to fulfill our fantasies while having some good clean fun."
Aurora, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2016

To view all of
BonitaYChulo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BonitaYChulo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,841,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Puebla, Mexico
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
BonitaYChulo 48/C
Aurora, Illinois
Seriously is anyone there who is halfway decent and just wanting to have some good clean fun? Like soon???
Hello, we are a Hispanic couple looking to have some fun. Open to single females or couples. We want to fulfill some fantasies. We can couple swap (same room) but she is Bi-curious and we want some female to female play also. We are open to meeting up at a restaurant or bar and take things from there. We are new to this and this will be our first experience. Main thing that all of us are comfortable and that there is some kind of attraction/chemistry. We are not perfect and not looking for perfect either. He is 42 straight, average build, and blessed. She is 34-BBW sexy, beautiful, and confident. We both always keep things 100% real and are looking for the same. Hola, somos una pareja Hispana buscando un rato de diversión. Buscamos mujeres solteras o parejas. Decíamos cumplir unas fantasías. Buscamos intercambio de parejas (en el mismo cuarto) pero ella tiene la curiosidad de estar con otra mujer. Queremos conocernos en un bar o restaurante y ver hasta donde llega. Somos nuevos a esto y seria nuestra primera experiencia. Lo mas importante que todos estemos comodos y que haiga alguna atracción y química. No somos perfectos ni tampoco lo buscamos. El tiene 42 cuerpo regular y algo bendecido. Ella tiene 34 poco gordita, hermosa y confiada. Buscamos mantener siempre las cosas reales y honestos.

My Ideal Person Open-minded, sexy, and willing to get hot and horny with us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are looking to open up to another female and have a threesome
to fulfill our fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BonitaYChulo's responses

  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 25, 1974 January 29, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: El Jefe La Reyna
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses