Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BondDeanMorrison 47 / M
"Renaissance Man in the New Millenium"
Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 29, 2011

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BondDeanMorrison's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kent, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Michigan, United States
Nueva York, Armenia
Quebec, Canada
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Delaware, United States
BondDeanMorrison 47/M
Royal Oak, Michigan
Looking for a naughty local lady to pleasure for daytime quickies or night time marathons ;)
Artistic, Creative, Passionate, Romantic, Experienced, Caring Gentleman looking for a quality lady to have fun with...Hit me up and maybe I can show you what I do best ;) I am an Architect, Artist, and all around creative guy. I also enjoy traveling, the outdoors, sports, music, and especially movies and TV series' of course whether it's snuggling up for some Netflix or going to a theater. Kayaking is one of my favorite physical activities, well aside from the obvious lol. I also love camping, hiking, and taking photos in nature. Photography is one of my passions. In addition to that, I have been a director, writer, and cinematographer for an independent film company. I've also acted as an extra in a few major films and TV shows, but prefer to stay out of the camera's focus. I also used to be lead singer in a punk-metal band.

My Ideal Person Preferably looking for someone local. Ideally someone for repeat encounters.

I'm willing to meet up and see if we have chemistry, cam, chat, or even drive a few hundred miles for the right lady, or possibly even meet halfway for a night or weekend adventure. I occasionally travel for work, so it's always great to have connections in different places around the world. I also head up to Norther Michigan a few times a year and definitely don't mind having a little local company to party with. I'm also open to something that can grow into a relationship if the chemistry is right. I absolutely love pleasing a woman in every way. I love long nights of passion that stretch into the next day.

I usually tend to prefer women who are around may age or younger, that are single, and in the slim/petite to a lil extra padding range. However, I been known to stray from that from time to time. My favorite features in a woman are her eyes, and I have to say I absolutely love a great pair of legs in a sexy dress/ skirt with thigh highs (my weakness). That said, I consider the female body to be the greatest work of Art ever created, and I appreciate it even more when a lady accentuates her form with some sexy lingerie or a dress. A woman who is classy/sexy in public, and a pin-up girl in the bedroom is just my style, but not required. The best is meeting a lady for dinner and drinks when you already know that a long night of sex is already at hand, that way we can flirt with reward and get each other all hot and ready for a long night of passion. If any of this interests you and you would like to chat or meet up, don't hesitate to contact me. May you find what you seek...

When it comes to sex, I'm all about pleasing my girl from head to toe. If you can hit my buttons the right way I can show you the true meaning of passion and desire. I also enjoy foreplay and getting each other soo hot that we can't help but ravage each others bodies all through the night into the next morning.

If any of this interests you let me know. Send me an email, friend request, hotlist, flirt, hit me up on chat.. Looking forward to what may come. Thanks...

  • 47 / male
  • Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architect/ Filmmaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses