Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Boisefun23 36 / M
"Just looking for a casual FWB type situation. Into most things form mild to wild kinks."
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2018

To view all of
Boisefun23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boisefun23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,700,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Krazyfun8011
Utah, United States
Rosieluv29
Idaho, United States
Papoosa1974
Oregon, United States
Maddie54321
Michigan, United States
KarmaLove4U
Idaho, United States
Ksinneed
Ohio, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
cherrylips1880
Idaho, United States
SEXYnvKitty
Utah, United States
 
Status
Boisefun23 36/M
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
35 year old business professional type guy, but love to get out and have some fun! Boating, biking, snowboarding, surfing, fishing and all the other outdoor activities is what keeps me busy! Just looking for someone that wants to enjoy some of these activities, as well as some naughty fun on the side (or the whole time). Looking forward to seeing what Boise has to offer, but so far its pretty slim picking. Reach out and we'll see where it goes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boisefun23's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: