Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BodyIIBody 57 / 43 / C
"Seeking Couple for Wife"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
BodyIIBody's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BodyIIBody's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yetti669
Online NOW!
California, United States
nastyjay203
Connecticut, United States
yogivegan69
Illinois, United States
Mash6903
Lazio, Italy
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
IsmaelHooker
Oregon, United States
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
hotblkd9
California, United States
Nipel1
California, United States
 
Status
BodyIIBody 57/C
Los Angeles, California
Seeking Couple(s) for Wife Play.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! The owners of this profile - are the sole owners of the posted pictures and images on this website and retain all copyrights and is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. §§ 2510–2522 and is legally privileged. The pictures and images on this profile may not be copied/downloaded, reproduced or altered in any manner or form by any entity or individual for personal or commercial use without the owners expressed written permission and is prohibited by Federal Law and subject to prosecution. This website prohibits any unauthorized copying of any images. Additional, this profile is being monitored for an unauthorized copying of its images and pictures. Greetings: We're seeking non pushy people that is easy going with no drama. We are not into games, just want to try and connect for some adult fun. We've had the pleasure of engaging in FFM and he loves it. So much so that he has this enormous appetite to be with a few women at one time. We would like explore having orgies. We practice SAFE SEX so condoms are a MUST. Wife: I have had a few Threesomes and would like to find a Special Couple that I can connect with. My two favorite porn categories to watch are FF and FFM. This is a huge sexual turn on for me thinking and fantasizing about Hubby watching me with a woman and couples. However, given my husband craving for being with young attractive bi-sexual women. I would like to fulfill his desire to have sex with as many women as his heart desires. Hubby: I would love to watch as a Female or Couple pleases wifey. When the timing is right I will participate. Remember guys Ladies controls what we seek and desire sexually; always remember as men we should always make sure our lady is the focal point of any Sexual Pleasuring.

My Ideal Person Our preference is an attractive black woman and/or black couples. NO SINGLE MEN

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My partner would like to have as many women at one time he
could handle.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BodyIIBody's responses

Information
  • 57/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None