[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BoboMilesy8 53 / M
"Let's play with each other!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 17, 2018

To view all of
BoboMilesy8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoboMilesy8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whataday56
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
rantucky
Kansas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
bigolfer69
Missouri, United States
Jjohns1964
Missouri, United States
mart200
Ohio, United States
jimmerall
North Dakota, United States
Pnpwme2
Missouri, United States
BimaleinKC
Missouri, United States
 
Status
BoboMilesy8 53/M
Kansas City, Missouri
I am on line, I am single, and I want suck cock and lick pussy.
Introduction
I am single, I am bisexual, and I want some new friends. Not interested in dating, but I love to suck cock and lick pussy. I am an attentive partner, committed to your pleasure.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet you, male or female, if you truly are looking for a sex partner. If your married and want absolute discretion, I will adhere to any boundaries you set. If you're looking for a regular friend, I am intrested. If you are a couple looking for a third, consider me. I am truly bi-sexual and I work hard to satisfy my partner or partners.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to be part of a Bi MMF encounter. I fantasize
about being the man invited to join in the making love of
an established couple. I want them to direct me to do what
they would like with both of them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I melt under the gaze of Meg Ryan, and I would drop to my knees
to suck the cock of Matthew McConaughey.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BoboMilesy8's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Recently diagnosed with Congestive Heart Failure and it's bad enough that in May I was told I was not able to work again.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tajik
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: