AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BobnMiki 53 / 52 / C
"Couple looking for friends and good times the Alaska way."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BobnMiki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BobnMiki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
BobnMiki 53/C
Anchorage, Alaska
Please read our Profile. We are taking a break right now.
Introduction
We are just searching for a good stable MARRIED couple or a TALL . (6 foot PLUS) and HWP. We love to spend time outdoors exploring Alaska, taking a nice weekend ride on our motorcycle spending time at our cabin, weekend snowmachine rides up the river. We don't have anytime for drama and political crap. And if your profile picture is your dick, NOT INTERESTED.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet a TALL guy or MARRIED couple in the age range of 40-60 for some fun in Alaska and MAYBE if BOTH of us feel a connection we will have some fun ADULT play. You will be a Non smoker, in decent shape, no drugs,Totally disease free. CONDOMS will be worn at all times NO exceptions. WE do not host, young children at home. It can take awhile before we meet for coffee or a drink first before anything else is planned or cell numbers are exchanged.
Again, if your profile picture is your dick. NOT INTERESTED.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1969 September 4, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Government employee Clerk
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts