Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BobbyMarconi 43 / 38 / C
"we like meet same minded couples, ladies for sexual fun and other activities."
POM, Papua New Guinea
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2011

To view all of
BobbyMarconi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BobbyMarconi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,544,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arawa, Papua New Guinea
Northern Territory, Australia
Morobe, Papua New Guinea
Queensland, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
South Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
BobbyMarconi 43/C
POM, , Papua New Guinea
we are a couple and wanted same minded couples like man and lady, lady and lady for the purpose of sex and enjoyment. we are light smokers and drinkers. we will very much apprecciate of those who have the same idea that we have.

My Ideal Person We would love to meet up with mature ladies or couples who are willing to experience and explore new ways of enjoying adult fun/sex. We also like people who respect each other wishes and not to use force up on each other. Lastly commonsense and understanding between all parties involved is what we expected out most...Thanks n lol...

  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • POM, Papua New Guinea
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 2, 1980 July 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say