Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bnb2009 50 / 44 / C
"Any female for play tonight"
Spring Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2012

To view all of
Bnb2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bnb2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,341,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateMustang
California, United States
Rennyredd
California, United States
Lustiedemon808
Ohio, United States
Tasti373
Virginia, United States
Msncush68
Texas, United States
1juiceepeach
Arizona, United States
SexxyRexxyBaby
California, United States
jessicahorney91
California, United States
bislut90
California, United States
 
Status
Bnb2009 50/C
Spring Valley, California
Looking for a female playmate this weekend...if interested hit us up for some fun
Introduction
We are a married couple interested in the company of another woman. We like to go out and have fun, but prefer to entertain at home. We ONLY play with women (Sorry guys). So if you are interested in some Great, Safe and Clean Adult fun...Hit us up. You do NOT have the permission by "Bnb2009" Profile Owner to use any of OUR profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A mature, confident, sexy woman, without drama and knows how to be discreet. One who is attracted to women as much as she is men.

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1972 August 20, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Asian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown