AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BnJ4play 75 / M
""
Anchorage, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2007

To view all of
BnJ4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BnJ4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
akperfectstorm
Alaska, United States
wickedwine2
Arizona, United States
jcb089
Alaska, United States
licksalot404
Alaska, United States
Jeff696930
North Carolina, United States
matureswingers
Hawaii, United States
gentelmanforu2
Alaska, United States
rm_AKDominate
Alaska, United States
Springerlab
Alaska, United States
 
Status
BnJ4play 75/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
Single 5'8", 175# active male looking for no strings attached relationship. I'm a long ti e Alaskan, retired, respectful of others, quiet, looking for new friends Have a motorhome, boat & enjoy taking people out for halibut & salmon. Lets get together for coffee, cocktails or dinner, go from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I on a airplne. I go to the bathroom and find a woman and
I go in and have sex with her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BnJ4play's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Anchorage, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 27, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses