AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bmanmtl 40 / M
"Professional, father, life enjoyer with a BBC :D"
Delson, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
Bmanmtl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bmanmtl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,646,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cutebbw905
Ontario, Canada
isandre6969
Quebec, Canada
polygamyisforme
Ontario, Canada
Missnudite69
Quebec, Canada
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
kWetWild
Quebec, Canada
jouaranne
Quebec, Canada
carressa6274
Quebec, Canada
ArabiatApastA
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Bmanmtl 40/M
Delson, Quebec , Canada
Who's liking the heat? if it's not hot enough let me know... I'll warm you up.
Introduction
Looking to meet new people and preferably build friendships or more if there's a connection. I'm a focused individual with realistic expectations but I love to have fun so too. So don't be shy to ask me questions. Est oui, je suis bilingue donc ne soyez pas gĂȘnĂ©. :) Things I love to do: Cooking (I like spicy food) Walking Having real conversations Being a dad ( yup full time dad :) ) Spending time with good people Going to the gym Playing squash ( I need a partner ) Biking Hiking Endless hours of pleasure... Traveling

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun person to be around. Funny, smart and can hold a conversation.
I'm also looking for a woman that's in tune with herself and knows what's what in life.
If you have sexy feet, love heels that's defiantly a big plus as I have a foot fetish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Foot fetish

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bmanmtl's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Delson, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None