Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bman214 45 / M
"I want to get you out of your clothes and into my bed!!!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bman214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bman214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,406,781 Active Members!*
Bman214 45/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
I want to eat some good tasting pussy... Now who wants their pussy to be licked, sucked, and pounded???
I am a black male with a good build (not fat and not skinny) I like to workout play all types of sports and have some adult fun. I have a regular pic, but if you want to see more then just ask. So if this sounds good to you then hit me back. Been gone for a minute. I had deleted my account, cause I was in a relationship. She's moved on with her life and I'm moving on with mine.... So now that I'm single again time to get out there and do the damn thang.

My Ideal Person I want to meet a woman who is down for some fun. I want a woman who aren't up for any games just some fun times together or secretly. Not looking for a relationship right now, but if it came down that we clicked like that I wouldn't mind it either. You have to be confident in the way you look and the way you can work it in the bedroom. Nice ass and tits with a hunger for a fucking good time and oh yeah looks good too.

  • 45 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: