AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BmakinYaCum 37 / M
"Here to satisfy your needs and make you cum! "
East Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BmakinYaCum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BmakinYaCum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,566,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itmightworktoday
Illinois, United States
amonroe1969
Illinois, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
charr53
Illinois, United States
TnRCumming
Oklahoma, United States
SheleakaOnyaFace
Illinois, United States
PlayBetweenSheet
Illinois, United States
bringittome247
Illinois, United States
slave4you61701
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BmakinYaCum 37/M
East Peoria, Illinois
Who wants to play soon! Can host during the day!
Introduction
I'm here for one reason and that's to make you cum and give you the release you're on here looking for. Getting you off is what gets me off! I've been told many times that I'm great with my hands and orally satisfying women. I'm nice and thick with above average length and stamina. I do not mind if you are attached or married if you don't either. I prefer one on one meetings but willing to entertain the right couples. Message me, lets talk, meet up, and let me take care of your needs!

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and is ready to have some fun. No games only good times

Information
  • 37 / male
  • East Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask if you want to know
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: