Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blueou812gtr 55 / M
"Respectful, attentive, open minded"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2010

To view all of
Blueou812gtr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueou812gtr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peaches1028
Missouri, United States
Hornypregmom
Illinois, United States
missyilgal
Illinois, United States
smoothfordp
Nevada, United States
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
rm_nemphogirl4U
Missouri, United States
caroline780
Missouri, United States
cuckcouple4bi
Colorado, United States
wifewatchernj69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Blueou812gtr 55/M
Madison, Wisconsin
I also use K blueou812
Introduction
I am respectful of guidelines, and limits. I also have experience with rope bondage, group play, exhibitionism, and more. It would be nice to chat some, and see if we have some common likes and desires, and go from there. I am a non-smoker, clean, v-safe, vaxxed, and open minded. It is about fun.... I travel some, as well as being able to host. I also use kick, blueou812

My Ideal Person Someone actually wanting to meet, I am not looking for online play.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: