Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bluehorn88 34 / M
"Want an ongoing fwb here in Twin cities"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluehorn88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,344,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sukfukncum69
Wisconsin, United States
Spank_89
Wisconsin, United States
GradSchoolGirl18
Kansas, United States
Tashalee1989
Wisconsin, United States
KristaKums
Michigan, United States
BettyDanger22
Oregon, United States
funladyc2011
Minnesota, United States
Leighnaxo
Ontario, Canada
Hotslut199025
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Bluehorn88 34/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
had sex so hot my girl got a wet dream and couldn't wait to tell me
Introduction
If anyone uses my profile for anything without my permission I'll fuckin sue your ass!

My Ideal Person She has high sex drive and laid back like myself. Makes me laugh and feel good while I'm with her. Smooth legs, tight ass, and juicy pussy are basic attractive features that make me rock hard. Not going to get anymore specific because there's so much more to women than I've had the pleasure of experiencing.
No one's perfect. Enjoy being with somebody who wants the same things...like the warmth and smoothness of skin contact, massages, oral pleasures, being sensual or rough.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Jack of all trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either