Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BluegrassBlonde 43 / 40 / C
"ISO Select BWC for her for straightstag vixen MFM play"
NKY, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BluegrassBlonde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluegrassBlonde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
BluegrassBlonde 43/C
NKY, Kentucky
In Chicago mid-March -- bring your BWC to her and we'll cover her face in cum (after stuffing her holes first)...
Introduction
I the dude am spearheading a search for a single guy or men primarily though couples are certainly okay to introduce themselves to meet and take part in some semisurprise fun for my girlfriend to enjoy She does not know of this profile but has for over a year been really turned on by the thought of having two guys at once So you must be cool with this and know that while I am totally comfortable with myself this is all about her and Id prefer you to be straight like me We are in a loving longterm relationship and both must be discreet from a publicface pic standpoint We do have plenty of photos and take them from time to time but would require a couple from you first In fact we wont respond to emails without pictures Guys this isnt necessarily the way Id choose it I get off on pics of hot naked women but since it involves her fantasy playing out I would prefer a couple of nudes with a face photo I will certainly replyAlso please understand that the volume of mail is CRAZY So dont begrudge a delay in reply Beyond that understand if theres not a reply the messages pile up quick and Im constantly behind and overlooking messages So in summaryPHOTOS REQUIRED FOR REPLY a face photo would be desired among the bunch Shes also pretty kinky and willing to explore once trust has been established if interested in a chat please provide your handle to meHere are her preferencesB2747B years old averageslim to athletictoned buildshaved or trimmed and great hygieneWilling to realize that foreplay is a twoway streetCocks thickerbigger preferred Ulikes them cutUWilling to cum on her face along with me for a supersoaker facial finish hahaOpen to photos and a vid clip or two being taken no face thoughShe prefers white or lightskinned guys when it comes to this Dont shoot the messenger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, The thought of two (or more) hard dicks in my face gets me
absol

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of BluegrassBlonde's responses

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NKY, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1979 June 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say