Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Blue_ivy441 47 / F
"Three isn't a crowd , "
Valley City, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blue_ivy441's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,721,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hngcowboy2
Idaho, United States
Just_the2_of_us2
Nebraska, United States
Funforallmore
North Dakota, United States
discrete563089
North Dakota, United States
Corve56
North Dakota, United States
looking4sb73
North Dakota, United States
2plus1morefun73
North Dakota, United States
krammer61
Tennessee, United States
dinomachineobc
New York, United States
 
Status
Blue_ivy441 47/F
Valley City, North Dakota
Introduction
hi, Im kinda shy at first , but I warm up pretty fast after a couple drinks ,Im not interested in anything serious , just some fun and I would be interested in trying new things , including couples ,but must meet first with out any expectations of something happening right away , and see if we hit it off , I do like my pussy licked but I don't go down on women, I like wearing sexy outfits and playing out fantasizes , light bondage ,light / to somewhat painful biting and spanking . Aggressive dirty sex talk and other kinks ect. But I do not kiss or tongue with anyone , I also like well kept hygiene

My Ideal Person My ideal person, is well groomed and likes trying new things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Blue_ivy441's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Valley City, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 17, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses